Katurah just announced that we are a very random family. I thought this was kinda funny but when I looked around I thought maybe she was right. So here we are at 9:00 PM on a Thursday evening.

Mom cutting out dresses for her and Katurah. Excuse the toys in the background. No, I did not pick them up before going to bed.

Dad working on a batch of ‘panhous’ with Loren showing keen interest.

Bert and Paul supposedly working on the new Relish Barn website, but on closer inspection that seems to be trucks that I’m seeing.

Katurah is for some reason checking her blood pressure by putting the cuff on her foot. I feel very uncertain as to the point of this. 

I can’t quite tell if she’s laughing or crying here but she is trying to get her dress finished.

And this was my project. Breakfast for tomorrow morning.

Matt is conspicuously absent. He was in bed already.

Leave a Reply

